Introduction Playlist

Published in

This playlist is the most basic introduction to my music. It has a short meditation which matches the tones with the seven chakras or "energy points." Then it has three basic pieces which are all for entrainment.

1 - Introduction.
2 - Find Energy Points.
3 - Energy Chord.
4 - Chakrat Layer Cake.